David Cronenberg's Wife - Don't Wait To Be Hunted To Hide
  1. Pain Ahead
  2. Spiked
  3. Such A Sweet Boy
  4. The Man At The Back Of The Woods
  5. Love Is A Headless Dog
  6. Backing Vocals – Hannah Caughlin
  7. Oboe – Kate Andrews
  8. Coriolanus In The Bedroom
  9. The Pied Piper Of Maidenhead
  10. For Laura Kingsman
  11. Lonelyman
  12. Man
Additional information

Vinyl, CD, Download

Privacy Preference Center