1. Am I Strong
  2. Milk And Honey
  3. Pieces Of Me
  4. Get Drunk And Kiss
  5. Distractions
  6. Sunshine
  7. Roses
  8. Don’t Touch Me
  9. Revolving Doors
  10. Look What They’ve Done To My Song Ma

Second album from Lucy’s Diary featuring Lucy Joplin- voice, JJ Crash – guitar, Mike Stone (Television personalities) – bass and Ian Button (Papernut Cambridge, Death In Vegas, Sgt Buzfuz, David Cronenberg’s Wife, Awkward Silences) – drums.

Additional information

CD, Download

Privacy Preference Center