1. 15 Songs
  2. Bring The Music Back
  3. Leaf Of Mischief
  4. Home
  5. Oh!
  6. Red Tank
  7. Bed No More
  8. I Want My Baby Alive
  9. Book
  10. Batteries
  11. One Cup Of Coffee
  12. Alarm Bells

“Sheepy demonstrate that pop music doesn not have to be the bland, genre void pap that fill sup the charts… an album of dark pop with a luxuriously unsettling edge” LOUDER THAN WAR

Additional information

Vinyl, CD, Download

Privacy Preference Center